WELCOME TO OPINE IT

Leading Information Technology News - Join Today and Submit Your Content!


advertise here ads@pr2web.com





Follow us on Twitter @OpineIT


View my Flipboard Magazine.

Visit us on Flipboard "OpineIT"


Sponsors Ads


OpineIT Feed

ANNOUNCEMENT

Opine Media Group (OMG) Announces IT Events Directory www.itevents.directory Coming Soon!

Now post all your IT Events to IT Events Directory!

48 views 0 likes 0 comments

MAGAZINE

The OpineIT Magazine from Flipboard - Sign Up Here!

71 views 0 likes 0 comments

WEBINARS

Upcoming IT Webinars for Monday Feb 23rd, 2015

Submit your Webinar Today!

874 views 0 likes 0 comments

BOOK

Book Announcement: Introduction to Disciplined Agile Delivery

242 views 0 likes 0 comments

WEBINAR

Two dev worlds meet: How Agile and Waterfall work better together by Rich Morrow, quicloud

Thursday, June 11 at 10 a.m. Pacific, 1 p.m. Eastern

241 views 0 likes 0 comments

INFOGRAPHIC

7 strategies CIOs are using to drive digital transformation

122 views 0 likes 0 comments

INFOGRAPHIC

Deloitte Digital: Chief Marketing Officers invading IT turf

72 views 0 likes 0 comments

EVENT

The Leading International Conference For IT Architects

May 21-22, 2015
Stockholm, Sweden

220 views 0 likes 0 comments

ANNOUNCEMENTS

OpineIT - announces CIO Blogs - follow us here and on Twitter @CIOBlogs

252 views 0 likes 0 comments

Sponsors Ads


Get Stackato



INFOGRAPHIC

What’s Keeping Higher Education CIOs Up at Night from Extreme Networks

133 views 0 likes 0 comments

PRESS RELEASE

Not All Hadoop Users Drop ACID

341 views 0 likes 0 comments

WEBINAR

Breaking the Silos with Blended Analytics

Wed., April 29th 11:00 - 12:00 pm EDT

338 views 0 likes 0 comments

INFOGRAPHIC

What’s Holding Up Speedier Software And Services Delivery?

118 views 0 likes 0 comments

The Brief: April 6th, 2015

231 views 0 likes 0 comments

EVENT

European Business Architecture Innovation Summit

Berlin, Germany
June 16 - 17, 2015

165 views 0 likes 0 comments

VIDEO

Scott McNealy: Why ForgeRock

307 views 0 likes 0 comments

INFOGRAPHIC

The Guide to Digital Transformation

224 views 0 likes 0 comments

BLOG POST

Managing Technology Stack Costs: Is Your Data Really “Big”?

Thomas J. Sullivan, Ph.D. Chief Data Scientist, IRIS.TV

405 views 0 likes 0 comments
OpineIT's picture
OpineIT onto Blogs

INFOGRAPHIC

Custom Applications: Gains and Pains

152 views 0 likes 0 comments

Sponsors Ads




WEBINAR

Service Delivery Nirvana - The New IT Business As Usual

Tuesday, 31st March - 1:00 pm CT (US)

162 views 0 likes 0 comments

INFOGRAPHIC

Infographics on data quality

167 views 0 likes 0 comments

WEBINAR

Vendor Management Best Practices for Midsize Enterprises

16 APRIL 2015 11:00 AM EDT (NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)

174 views 0 likes 0 comments

WEBINAR

Continuous Delivery: How RightScale Releases Weekly

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 Time: 11 AM PT • 2 PM ET • 6 PM GMT

147 views 0 likes 0 comments

INFOGRAPHIC

What Is Integration And How Does It Work?

115 views 0 likes 0 comments

VIDEO

How ScaleArc used the CloudVelox Software Platform

466 views 0 likes 0 comments

CASE STUDY

FlamingoSoft Cloud Migration Case Study

378 views 0 likes 0 comments

INFOGRAPHIC

Eight Principles of Information Architecture

205 views 0 likes 0 comments

ANNOUNCEMENT

Welcome to: The Cloud Network - To Submit Content - Sign Up!

85 views 0 likes 0 comments

EVENTS

Top 47 2015 DevOps Conferences and Expos in the US

301 views 0 likes 0 comments

Sponsors Ads




WEBINAR

Digital Transformation: The New Rules of Application Performance in 2015

Wednesday February, 18 at 17:00 GMT (12pm EST)

538 views 0 likes 0 comments

Pages

Scroll to top